Cheyenne County, Kansas

Welcome to the Official Page of Cheyenne County, Kansas.

Cheyenne County Election Office

Check your voter registration status here.  Learn all about the Kansas voting process at Vote Kansas.

The Cheyenne County Clerk serves as the Election Officer for the county. If you have any questions regarding the upcomming Primary or General Elections, please call the clerk's office at (785) 332-8800.

***If you need an Advance Voting Application, download the form here. You'll need to fill this form out and submitt it to the Clerk's Office in order to have a ballot sent to your address. You can fax the application to (785) 332-8825.

***If you are not registered to vote, and would like to, you may download the Voter Registration Form here.  Fill out the form and send it to the Clerk's Office and we'll get you registered.  You may fax your registration to (785) 332-8825.

Register to Vote!  Be heard!

Cheyenne County Party Officials
Republican Party
Chairman: Ryan Shay
Vice Chairman: Steve Carpenter

Democratic Party
Chairman: Margaret Bucholtz
Vice Chairman: Ernie Ketzner

The Kansas Elected Officials that represent Cheyenne County can be found here.







About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | | ©2005-2021 Cheyenne County